Meeting Agendas

General Information about Parish Council meetings can be found under the heading  – ‘About Parish Council meetings’.

The agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 8th October 2018 can be found here

The agenda for the Extra-ordinary Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 12th September 2018 can be found here

The agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 10th September 2018 can be found here

The agenda for the Burial Board meeting to be held on Wednesday 5th September 2018 can be found here

The agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 13th August 2018 can be found here

The agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 2nd July 2018 can be found here

The agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 11th June 2018 can be found here

The agenda for the Extra-ordinary Planning meeting to be held on Friday 18th May 2018 can be found here

The agenda for the Annual Parish Council meeting, AGM and Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 14th May 2018 can be found here

The agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 9th April 2018 can be found here

The agenda for the Burial Board meeting to be held on Wednesday 4th April 2018 can be found here


The agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 12th March 2018 can be found here

The agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 12th February 2018 can be found here

The agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 8th January 2018 can be found here

The agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 11th December 2017 can be found here

The agenda for the Extra-ordinary Parish Council/Planning meeting to be held on Monday 20th November 2017 can be found here

The agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 13th November 2017 can be found here

The agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 9th October 2017 can be found here

The agenda for the Burial Board meeting to be held on Tuesday 19th September 2017 can be found here

The agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 11th September 2017 can be found here

The agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 14th August 2017 can be found here

The agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 10th July 2017 can be found here

The agenda for the Extra-ordinary Planning meeting to be held on Tuesday 4th July 2017 can be found here

The agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 19th June 2017 can be found here

The agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 12th June 2017 can be found hereMeeting cancelled

The agenda for the Extra-ordinary Planning meeting to be held on Thursday 1st June 2017 can be found here

The agenda for the Annual Parish Council meeting, AGM and Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 8th May 2017 can be found here

The agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 10th April 2017 can be found here

The agenda for the Burial Board meeting to be held on Wednesday 5th April 2017 can be found here