Meeting Dates

Proposed Nether Alderley Parish Council Meeting Dates, 2019/20

Monday 10th June 2019

Monday 1st July 2019

Monday 12th August 2019

Monday 9th September 2019

Monday 14th October 2019

Monday 11th November 2019

Monday 9th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2019

Monday 10th February 2019

Monday 9th March 2019

Monday 6th April 2019

Monday 11th May 2019 (also Parish meeting and Annual Meeting/AGM)

Burial Board Meetings

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – commencing 6.00 p.m.

Wednesday 8th April 2020 – Burial Ground Inspection and meeting, commencing 6.00 p.m.

All meetings will be held at the Parish Hall commencing at 7.00 p.m. unless otherwise stated

Meeting dates are subject to change. Please contact the Clerk for confirmation of dates.

Meeting dates are advertised on the Notice boards at least 3 clear days prior to meeting but usually 1 week before.

Burial Board committee meetings and extra meetings to consider Planning Applications will be advertised at least 3 clear days prior to the meeting but usually 1 week before.

Agendas can be downloaded from the website or obtained form the clerk.

This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. View Privacy Notice