Meeting Dates

Proposed Nether Alderley Parish Council Meeting Dates, 2020/21

Monday 8th June 2020 – Due to COVID 19, the meeting will be accessed remotely via ZOOM (5.00 p.m.) –                                                    Please contact the Clerk to obtain details.

Monday 13th July 2020

Monday 10th August 2020

Monday 14th September 2020

Monday 12th October 2020

Monday 9th November 2020

Monday 14th December 2020

Monday 11th January 2021

Monday 8th February 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

Monday 10th May 2021 (also Annual Parish meeting and AGM)

Burial Board Meetings (Including Burial Ground Inspection):

Wednesday 9th September 2020 (6.00 p.m.)

Wednesday 7th April 2021 (6.00 p.m.)

All meetings will be held at the Parish Hall commencing at 7.00 p.m. unless otherwise stated

Meeting dates are subject to change. Please contact the Clerk for confirmation of dates.

Meeting dates are advertised on the Notice boards at least 3 clear days prior to meeting but usually 1 week before.

Burial Board committee meetings and extra meetings to consider Planning Applications will be advertised at least 3 clear days prior to the meeting but usually 1 week before.

Agendas can be downloaded from the website or obtained form the clerk.

This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. View Privacy Notice