Nether Alderley Parish Council employs a Clerk to the Council, who is also Clerk to the Burial Board.

The Parish Council would be pleased to hear from you in connection with any matters relating to the local community or website.

The Parish Council can be contacted through the Clerk, by e-mail at or telephone on 07717 244537.

Nether Alderley Parish Councillors

Mrs. Yvonne Bentley 07786 397803
Mr. Dave Clarke 07920 710143
Mrs. Angela Farrell 07493 107400
Mr. Norman Howick 07740 081353
Mrs. Susan Joseph 07947 000134
 Mr. Simon Lewis 07798 807267
Mrs. Jenny Shufflebottom 07966 224453
 Mrs. Jacqueline Wilkinson  07860 323441
Clerk: Mrs. Barbara Thorpe
07717 244537


Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

 Opt-in for updates

This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. View Privacy Notice