Meeting Dates

Proposed Nether Alderley Parish Council Meeting Dates, 2017

Monday 9th January 2017

Monday 13th February 2017

Monday 13th March 2017

Monday 10th April 2017

Monday 8th May 2017 (also Parish meeting and Annual Meeting/AGM)

Monday 12th June 2017 – CANCELLED

Monday 19th June 2017

Monday 10th July 2017

Monday 14th August 2017

Monday 11th September 2017

Monday 9th October 2017

Monday 13th November 2017

Monday 11th December 2017

 

Burial Board Meetings

Wednesday 5th April 2017 – Burial Ground Inspection and meeting, commencing 6.00 p.m.

Wednesday 6th September 2017 – commencing 7.00 p.m.

 

All meetings will be held at the Parish Hall commencing at 7.00 p.m. unless otherwise stated

Meeting dates are subject to change. Please contact the Clerk for confirmation of dates.

Meeting dates are advertised on the Notice boards at least 3 clear days prior to meeting but usually 1 week before.

Burial Board committee meetings and extra meetings to consider Planning Applications will be advertised at least 3 clear days prior to the meeting but usually 1 week before.

Agendas can be downloaded from the website or obtained form the clerk.